Christmas on Enla

ArcheAge/Trion didn’t exactly impress me with our Christmas events. The Winter-Maiden needed some more spunk added to her to really make it a worthwhile event.  I do hope that in the future things are actually fun and worth doing at the end of the day. On the bright side I loved the snow…I figured I’d post some of my pictures of my house in the snow 🙂

My empire is located on in North Two Crows on the cliff around the corner from the beach. I’ll try to post some better ones of it without snow in another post.

These pictures remind me that I have to redecorate again.

ScreenShot0488
Ok so that’s my house but theres more too it than just this. My good pics didn’t save – go figure.
ScreenShot0453
Green plushies and green snowman make it festive 🙂
ScreenShot0454
I should have lit the fire…no wood lol

Here are some memories of the towns with snow too.

Marianople Castle Square
Marianople Castle Square
Coming into S. Dewstone from Marianople
Coming into S. Dewstone from Marianople
Building a snow man
Building a snow man

Leave a comment